htmlglue.git
3 weeks agodifferent kinds of headlines master
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 04:02:51 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
different kinds of headlines

3 months agoforgot to change the module in the module folder ;-)
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 20:21:45 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
forgot to change the module in the module folder ;-)

3 months agoeventually fixed the NULL problem in module randomphoto-piwigo
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
eventually fixed the NULL problem in module randomphoto-piwigo

4 months agorandomphoto-piwigo: fixed problem with NULL fields in MySQL
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
randomphoto-piwigo: fixed problem with NULL fields in MySQL

5 months agoAdditional functions in module randomphoto-piwigo
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 18:24:29 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Additional functions in module randomphoto-piwigo

5 months agoreplace cr/lf from database to html line breaks
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:01:39 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
replace cr/lf from database to html line breaks

5 months agoenhanced module randomphoto-piwigo
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
enhanced module randomphoto-piwigo

7 months agoadded page configuration module randomphoto-piwigo
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 19:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
added page configuration module randomphoto-piwigo

7 months agopage is still up to date now gets logged as DEBUG, not INFO
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
page is still up to date now gets logged as DEBUG, not INFO

7 months agotarget path can now be stated in settings
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
target path can now be stated in settings

9 months agofixed some bugs
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
fixed some bugs

9 months agoremoved some local logs from the repo
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
removed some local logs from the repo

9 months agoincluded version from Oct 2018, fixed some bugs
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
included version from Oct 2018, fixed some bugs

17 months agosee CHANGELOG 2018-09-16
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:10:17 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
see CHANGELOG 2018-09-16

17 months agosee CHANGELOG 2018-09-15
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
see CHANGELOG 2018-09-15

17 months agoBugfixes and some planned features.
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Bugfixes and some planned features.

17 months agomakesite can recreate a whole website, but still missing parts in pages
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:09:43 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
makesite can recreate a whole website, but still missing parts in pages

17 months agoremoved lots of errors in makesite
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
removed lots of errors in makesite

2 years agotested with another website, fixed bugs
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:43:45 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
tested with another website, fixed bugs

2 years agobugfixes in preparesite.py
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
bugfixes in preparesite.py

2 years agodidn't want full site added...
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 22:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
didn't want full site added...

2 years agopreparesite.py works
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 22:43:00 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
preparesite.py works

2 years agobugfixes, still not usable
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:36:44 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
bugfixes, still not usable

2 years agobugfixes in preparesite, work in progress
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 23:07:20 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
bugfixes in preparesite, work in progress

2 years agosome changes
Sabine Engelhardt [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
some changes

2 years agoversion 0.0, not yet usable
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
version 0.0, not yet usable