htmlglue.git
2 years agobugfixes, still not usable
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:36:44 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
bugfixes, still not usable

2 years agobugfixes in preparesite, work in progress
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 23:07:20 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
bugfixes in preparesite, work in progress

2 years agosome changes
Sabine Engelhardt [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
some changes

2 years agoversion 0.0, not yet usable
Sabine Engelhardt (Becker) [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
version 0.0, not yet usable